Friends of Grain Elevators

Meet the Team


Our team of volunteers represent a wide range of backgrounds--grain industry, education, government, business, and the arts to name a few. We are always looking for good people with an interest in elevators and their work. Contact us for more info.


Robert J. Paterson

Herb Daniher

Dr. Ernie Epp

Nancy Perozzo

Jim Ball


Jim Ball

Rick Bevilacqua

Doug Clark

Herb Daniher

Ann Donaldson

Ernie Epp

Dustin Gamble

Gerry Heinrichs

Scott Jolliffe

Eric LaBarre

Pritam Lamba

Robert Paterson

Nancy Perozzo

Bill Reist

Batia Stolar

Voices Directory

Visiting Thunder Bay?